BOOK ONLINE

Promo code:

Packages

at the Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel

The Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel is pleased to offer packages for both the Vancouver Canucks and BC Lions games. Our packages always include two tickets to the game, overnight accommodation in a deluxe suite, and continental breakfast.

The Vancouver Canucks play at Rogers Arena, located three blocks from the hotel. We offer seats in the Upper Bowl, Lower Bowl, and Club Seats.

Our BC Lions play in the newly renovated BC Place Stadium, which is two blocks from the hotel. As a preferred hotel we offer lower level seats at various yardlines, as well as club lounge seats. Going to see a game in Vancouver has never been easier - book now to avoid missing your favourite team.

To book your packages please select the game and seats from our website or give us a call direct and ask for our Canucks or Lions packages.

BC prefhotelno yearCanucks-Ticket-Partner

 

BC Lions Packages

As a supporting hotel of the BC Lions, we are proud to offer packages available for all BC Lions home games.

PACKAGE PRICES INCLUDE:

  • Overnight accommodation in a Deluxe Suite with either one king bed or two double beds
  • Tickets to see the BC Lions
  • Deluxe Continental Breakfast
  • All applicable taxes

Packages are payable at the time of booking and are non-refundable.  Package prices listed are per person and based on double occupancy.

To book your package, please click on the links listed below:

Saturday October 11th vs. Ottawa Redblacks
Club Seat Package - $225 per person
Orange Seating Package - $175 per person
Yellow Seating Package - $150 per person
 
Friday November 7th vs. Calgary Stampeders
Club Seat Package - $225 per person
50 Yardline Package - $225 per person
Orange Seating Package - $175 per person
Yellow Seating Package - $150 per person

For more information please email KristinaS (at) RosedaleOnRobson (dot) com

 

Please click here for more information on our BC Lions Packages!

Vancouver Canucks

Our Vancouver Canucks packages for the 2014 / 2015 are now available. 

PACKAGE PRICES INCLUDE:

  • Overnight accommodation in a Deluxe Suite with either one king bed or two double beds
  • Tickets to see the Vancouver Canucks - seat options include:
    • Club Seats
    • Lower Bowl
    • Upper Bowl
  • Deluxe Continental Breakfast
  • All applicable taxes

Packages are payable at the time of booking and are non-refundable.  Package prices listed are per person and based on double occupancy.

For more information please email KristinaS (at) RosedaleOnRobson (dot) com

To book your package, please click on the links listed below:

 

Saturday 11 October 2014 Oilers   Friday 30 January 2015 Sabres
Lower Bowl Package $325 per person   Club Seat Package $325 per person
Upper Bowl Package $275 per person   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Saturday 18 October 2014 Lightning   Upper Bowl Package $250 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Sunday 1 February 2015 Wild
Sunday 26 October 2014 Capitals   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Tuesday 28 October 2014 Hurricanes   Tuesday 3 February 2015 Jets
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Club Seat Package $325 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Upper Bowl Package $250 per person
Sunday 2 November 2014 Predators   Thursday 5 February 2015 Sharks
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Tuesday 11 November 2014 Senators   Friday 13 February 2015 Bruins
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Upper Bowl Package $275 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Monday 16 February 2015 Wild
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Friday 14 November 2014 Coyotes   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Club Seat Package $325 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Sunday 1 March 2015 Blues
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Club Seat Package $325 per person
Thursday 20 November 2014 Ducks   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Upper Bowl Package $250 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Tuesday 3 March 2015 Sharks
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Sunday 23 November 2014 Blackhawks   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Tuesday 25 November 2014 Devils   Monday 9 March 2015 Ducks
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Saturday 13 December 2014 Rangers   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Lower Bowl Package $325 per person   Thursday 12 March 2015 Kings
Upper Bowl Package $275 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Wednesday 17 December 2014 Stars   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Saturday 14 March 2015 Maple Leafs
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Upper Bowl Package $275 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Tuesday 17 March 2015 Flyers
Saturday 20 December 2014 Flames   Club Seat Package $325 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Upper Bowl Package $250 per person
Monday 22 December 2014 Coyotes   Thursday 19 March 2015 Blue Jackets
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Thursday 1 January 2015 Kings   Tuesday 24 March 2015 Jets
Club Seat Package $325 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Thursday 26 March 2015 Avalanche
Saturday 3 January 2015 Red Wings   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Tuesday 6 January 2015 Islanders   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Saturday 28 March 2015 Stars
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person   Monday 6 April 2015 Kings
Thursday 8 January 2015 Panthers   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Club Seat Package $325 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Thursday 9 April 2015 Coyotes
Saturday 10 January 2015 Flames   Club Seat Package $295 per person
Club Seat Package $325 per person   Lower Bowl Package $200 per person
Lower Bowl Package $275 per person   Upper Bowl Package $125 per person
Upper Bowl Package $250 per person   Saturday 11 April 2015 Oilers
Tuesday 27 January 2015 Ducks   Lower Bowl Package $275 per person
Club Seat Package $295 per person   Upper Bowl Package $250 per person
Lower Bowl Package $200 per person      
Upper Bowl Package $125 per person      

Featuring:

  • All Suite hotel in the heart of the sports and entertainment district
  • Downtown Vancouver on the corner of Robson and Hamilton Street
  • Every suite features kitchenette and living room
  • Floor to ceiling windows in every bedroom
  • Meeting rooms have natural light from large windows
  • Walking distance to some of the best restaurants our city has to offer